Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

My image within your DNA

October 1, 2022 7:11 PM Whitney Eslick Manuel

Word received October 1st, 2022 at 1:19pm

“People of earth, hear the word of your FATHER. I AM that I AM. I AM has created you and I AM has sustained you until this time. I AM your CREATOR. I AM your FATHER. Your natural progression is to become My children, bought and brought back to Me through the blood of My SON, your LORD and SAVIOR, JESUS the CHRIST. Why would you not want an inheritance and a place due you? Why would you turn from such a grace? But many have scorned Me as FATHER, as their CREATOR. Many have gone the way of Cain and chosen that which displeases Me and is contrary to My will. Choosing instead the way of darkness, the way of My enemy and theirs. Choosing a false father as their own. Why would you choose one who doesn’t love you? Who cannot sustain you? How blind My creation has become. Blind and deaf. You do not listen to the truth of My Word though I have filled your world with it. You do not listen to the cries of My messengers and My children who try in vain to reach you. You are on a precipice, people of the earth. A dark and dangerous precipice which is soon to be crossed. You have allowed My enemy access to the secrets of your creation, the secrets of life encoded on My image within your DNA. Is it a light thing to allow this? Is it wisdom to flirt with death and destruction, your eternal destiny? Many will not listen, but I will warn once again: You must repent IMMEDIATELY if you allowed this breach, whether knowingly or unknowingly. This assault upon My creation was carefully planned and orchestrated for longer than you could imagine. Not listening to the voice and leading of My HOLY SPIRIT is the breach that left many open to this deception. Does My Word not say that deception will be key in the Last Times? You must read and obey My Word, seeking My leading instead of your own flawed thinking to navigate this time. This requires humility, which many who call on My Name still do not have. Ask Me and I will give you this safety. Humility is a safety. It will allow you to hear My voice and discern My will more clearly. The proud will not continue to stand. Fear the Word of the LORD and LIVE!!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Time of Calamities

August 14, 2023 3:07 AM
Whitney Eslick Manuel

Given On August 13, 2023 Around 1pm

“I want you to write again. This is for everyone. Today, today marks the start of a most tumultuous time— The Time of Calamities. Without end and without break will the great calamities ensue until the Glorious Kingdom comes and rules. My Kingdom will obliterate all man’s governments and forever fashion the end of man’s power and rulership on the earth apart from Me, JESUS the LORD of all. Over and above every name, My FATHER granted Me My Name above all names and with My Name and in this authority I will rule My Kingdom with My Beloved Bride. All will be different then and showcase the goodness of My FATHER. His plan and His love for mankind was foremost in all creation. His divine plan will not fail, but will be put on display once again as a forever living testament of His goodness and His kindness, and His amazing grace. It is by His grace that you are saved. It was not of yourself as many have come to wrongly suppose in pride. Put to death all pride and self-righteous arrogance and beg for mercy and humility so that you may receive forgiveness and grace before My coming for My Bride. Without humility you will not stand in the judgment. Repent and receive My grace and mercy. My love stands ready to receive all who will come to Me in these last seconds before the change commences.”

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Time of Calamities

August 14, 2023 3:07 AM
Whitney Eslick Manuel

Given On August 13, 2023 Around 1pm

“I want you to write again. This is for everyone. Today, today marks the start of a most tumultuous time— The Time of Calamities. Without end and without break will the great calamities ensue until the Glorious Kingdom comes and rules. My Kingdom will obliterate all man’s governments and forever fashion the end of man’s power and rulership on the earth apart from Me, JESUS the LORD of all. Over and above every name, My FATHER granted Me My Name above all names and with My Name and in this authority I will rule My Kingdom with My Beloved Bride. All will be different then and showcase the goodness of My FATHER. His plan and His love for mankind was foremost in all creation. His divine plan will not fail, but will be put on display once again as a forever living testament of His goodness and His kindness, and His amazing grace. It is by His grace that you are saved. It was not of yourself as many have come to wrongly suppose in pride. Put to death all pride and self-righteous arrogance and beg for mercy and humility so that you may receive forgiveness and grace before My coming for My Bride. Without humility you will not stand in the judgment. Repent and receive My grace and mercy. My love stands ready to receive all who will come to Me in these last seconds before the change commences.”

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let MY SPIRIT flow through you

8/2/24 12:14 AM
Whitney Eslick Manuel

8/2/2024 12:56 AM

I was reading from the book of Psalms and had just stopped to pray. I had prayed that the WORD OF GOD would live in my blood, speaking to me. Asking the WORD OF GOD to be in my cells, organs, mind and heart, soul and spirit, speaking and declaring HIS WORD, HIMSELF. JESUS is THE WORD. Shortly after this prayer and my resumption of Psalm 72, I heard HIS words as if I myself was praying, but they were coming from HIM:

“And come again. FATHER GOD, reign in my heart. Reign over all the earth. Yes, MY love. I am praying through you. MY people, allow ME to do this, to direct your prayers. MY SPIRIT wills to pray through you, to give you inspired words. I will speak through MY children in this hour and anoint their words as never before. Let MY SPIRIT flow through you. Open yourself to the leading of MY WORD in you.
HE moves.
HE flows.
Is this not the truth? The SPIRIT OF TRUTH desires to speak HIS true words in and through MY servants. Children, this is a great honor. Receive it as such. Receive all I AM.”

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ALL CREATION CRIES OUT

10/12/24 12:50 PM
Whitney Eslick Manuel

10-12-2024 12:27pm

“Write for ME now. Tell them what I showed you.
I saw creation heralding and announcing the coming of JESUS CHRIST. I saw the Canadian Geese in the Florida neighborhood walking down the streets, honking. They were not announcing the storm, they were using their honks as a horn, as trumpets, announcing the KING is coming! The Yellow Jackets came out in North Carolina, the alligators in Florida, the birds and moths upon the cruise ship in the Gulf. Creation itself is heralding HIS return. Creation is crying out.

The animals, the vegetation, the earth and the sky, the sun and the moon, the wind and the waves are all announcing, they are heralding with their voice the return of JESUS CHRIST. HE is coming back to fulfill HIS WORD. HE is THE WORD. HE is the fulfillment.
Worry not if these storms are man-made or GOD-made. Does not our GOD use man’s own devices for HIS particular end? Did not GOD HIMSELF use Pharoah to display HIS power and make HIMSELF known? Argue not over these things, but listen to their voice. They declare, each of them, a message. The wind and the waves declare the imminence, the speed at which I AM coming. The floods expose that not all built by ME will be destroyed and washed away. The fires declare the judgment soon coming upon the whole earth. Is it not written in MY WORD?

As the Days of Noah? Do you not see the floods? I will destroy the earth the second time by fire. Do you not see the foreshadowing of this coming judgment speaking even now in your Midwest? Do not concern yourself with the ‘why’ and ‘how’ these things came into being, concern yourself with the signs! The SIGNS speak!

More animals will announce MY return. The people have been slow to listen to the warning and announcement of MY prophets and watchmen, so Creation itself lends its voice. I AM a Great KING, the KING of Kings, and I will be announced thusly. Creation, lend your voice to herald MY return. Do not hold back. Whether they listen or choose not to listen, they will see and hear your voice.

Tell them what you saw. I saw the Sun spewing forth larger and greater storms and CMEs, I saw the moon waxing cold and glowing red. I saw the trees whipping from one side to the other. What other voice do they have? What other message display can they give? I saw birds falling and flying frantically in great groups, unafraid of people, flapping their wings against the people. This is their voice. This is their speech, their only communication. I saw rocks falling and landslides racing down, warning the people of what is to come and telling MY most beloved creation, mankind, “Look! HE comes!”

As you see these storms, named and unnamed (and remember their names carry a message), as you witness animals coming out of their natural habitat, gathering together in your full view, sounding whatever voice I have given them (especially those who honk), as the waters rage and the fires burn, I want you to LISTEN. LISTEN. MY Creation announces and heralds its CREATOR’S Return!

MY servants and watchmen have been faithful in this for years, but the world as a whole has not listened to their voice, to their messaging. So I call forth all of creation. They will REFUSE to be IGNORED!”

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Share

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast

Today your LORD God teaches You
Urgent Stunning And Important End Time Prophecy up to date
With over 24 years of studying Prophecy daily, I have acquired a solid foundation in the word of Prophecy. Vital information has now been released to mankind which was withheld until these last moments of time. We are now leaving the age of Grace and enter the time of judgments the like mankind has never experienced before and will never again.